Texty Pro saves your conversations automatically, so even if you log out and open Texty Pro on a different device, your messages will be waiting for you. When you want to delete a specific text message conversation, click on the conversation you want to delete and drag to the right. For team plans, deleting a text message conversation will delete it from all users' view as well. Text message conversation deletion works the same on our website and iOS and Android apps.
You will no longer see the channel in the list or when searching. A new channel can be created by sending a new message or receiving a message from the same contact.